Verified Onerep reviews

Discover why thousands choose Onerep to secure their personal information

Join with a free trial
Loading
Onerep is a powerful solution for anyone who wants to take control of their online privacy. They were incredibly effective at removing my info from some sites known for their complex opt-out process.
Tonina Isom

Jul 14, 2024

Onerep is well worth it. It does a fantastic job in completely erasing your personal person. Not highly, but extremely recommended.
Galen

Jul 12, 2024

Finally, a service that gets results! OneRep has made privacy protection less of a headache. So glad I signed up!
samira menika

Jul 11, 2024

Removing unwanted places that are not wanted or needed. I have one peopleconnect that I do not want,have tried but unable to get them gone. It goes to verifing but does not go any further. Do not know what to do about it I give up.
Barbara Kellmer

Jul 09, 2024

OneRep delivered! My personal details were on dozens of websites and they got it removed. I tried doing this myself and it was horribly time-consuming, only to have the details popup on another new data broker's website.
D

Jul 09, 2024

Signing up with Onerep was a great investment. The value they provide is unmatched.
Linda Terrones

Jul 07, 2024

OneRep is fantastic! Easy to use with a great dashboard. Planning to stick with them long-term.
Alyssa Puckett

Jun 25, 2024

Onerep is on top of their game 100%. I felt the eyes on us from the internet to paying our bills to moderate on line shopping and social media. You couldn't put your name in with out coming up with personal information, until Onerep got involved. They are the BEST and I mean the best! My husband and I are no longer under the microscope of information we did not consent to, like our address, cell number etc.... Well worth every penny spent! Can you say that about most things you sign up for today? I think not. My husband and I personally recommend Onerep to anyone using the internet in today's world. You want privacy, you got it, with Onerep!
Ree

Jun 18, 2024

Highly recommended. The team is responsive and exceeds expectations.
R K

May 30, 2024

I was worried about my information being exposed online. I joined onerep and they did the heavy lifting of monitoring and removing my leaked information. The results are obvious–they have removed my info from 100 malicious sites! I’m beyond grateful.
Cretel Pennie

May 07, 2024

I used to struggle with negative search results that were impacting my reputation. OneRep helped me manage the source of my issues, leading to a much more positive online presence. I appreciate everything.
Yinchun Rui

May 06, 2024

I spoke with Anthony with One Rep He was courteous and my refund was immediately removed I was trying to update my payment card on file I appreciate all the hard work One Rep does removing all my info from the internet and at a great price!! You can not do any better than them Thank you One Rep!
S W

May 03, 2024

Data brokers were a constant source of frustration. Their complete disregard for privacy felt like an endless intrusion. Onerep changed everything. They helped me take control and remove me from sites that I would never handle on my own. Now theyre actively monitoring data brokers for new data leaks and acting fast to rectify them. Knowing that my information is always protected gives me a great sense of relief.
Jessie J

May 02, 2024

As a sworn law enforcement officer actively engaged in the prohibition of criminal activities, the confidentiality of my personal data is of paramount concern. OneRep has assuaged some of those concerns much better than I could have done myself and without my time or effort.
Harvey Morse

Apr 30, 2024

Of all the data removal services available on the web , in my personal experience I found ONEREP to be top shelf . They live up to their claims on data removal and it is comprehensive and deep reaching with the technology they use seems to edge out all the other competitors. Would definitely recommend. All my issues on data removal were resolved 100% . Very satisfied customer here !!
johnnyfever2

Apr 30, 2024

Peace of mind is priceless, and that's exactly what OneRep gives me. Knowing they're constantly monitoring the web for leaks of my information takes a huge weight off my shoulders. It's a small price to pay for the ongoing protection they provide.
Daslina M

Apr 24, 2024

Onerep turned out to be the perfect solution for my privacy. It's incredibly straightforward to use, and they've gotten fantastic results. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for an easy way to clean up their digital footprint.
Lucy M

Apr 23, 2024

My name and other details kept popping up on sites I never knew existed. OneRep tracked them down and removed all that info. Much happier with my online search results now.
Jessica y

Apr 21, 2024

Efficient, reliable, and exactly what I needed! Thank you.
Parker

Apr 02, 2024

I heard of OneRep from a search on the web. I read up on the reviews and the BBB ratings. A trusted company that delivers what they promise. I knew my info was floating around in cyberspace but I had no clue how many brokers are selling my information to whom ever is willing to pay. In the first 24 hours OneRep found my information on over 80 sites, apps, and in the hands of info brokers. The first day OneRep was on the hunt, found my information on these sites and started to scrub. Every month I get a full report on the progress of removing my information from the brokers, sites and apps. In one month 88% of my information is scrubbed out and I have less than 10 remaining. I will stick with OneRep for continued monitoring and notifications of my personal information being sold, used or seen. 5 Stars are not enough to reflect my gratitude.
Phillip Jones

Mar 31, 2024

As someone who values privacy and security, I can't recommend OneRep enough. Their service is truly amazing for keeping my personal information off the internet. I'm incredibly grateful for the peace of mind it provides. Plus, their customer service is top-notch, always there to assist and ensure I feel supported. Thank you, OneRep, for your outstanding service and dedication to protecting users' privacy.
J

Mar 31, 2024

Onerep is a great online data broker info removal service. It was able to remove my information from over 110 data broker sites, and it only cost me $15 to accomplish that. What taken me 3 hours with Onerep would have taken over 60 hours to do manually on my own. The $15 spent was **more** than worth it. I strongly recommend.
Michael Gunter

Mar 31, 2024

Fast, professional, courteous, yielding great results. So, I can say with confidence - money well spent. Thank you, Onestep!
CaptainB007

Mar 31, 2024

I have been using them for a few months now. They are great. They found things I thought were private. Like my old p.o. box number.At first, I doubted them because they weren't responsive when I called,texted, or messaged them and gave them 4 stars. I had questions because i was new to the site. They do answer the phone most of the time. Seeing what they have done since and message me when I'm on the site to see if I need anything 😀 I am a very inpatient person, and I prematurely gave them 4 stars. They are legitimate.
Dominick

Mar 31, 2024

One rep is the best. It removed over 200 types of personal information from the internet. Please subscribe, I promise you'll love it. Thank you
Nicole Spencer

Feb 29, 2024

I'll be completely honest, I subscribed to this company back in 2021 and subsequently completely forgot that I had even been using them up until I looked back in my emails. In the 2-3 years or so that I used their removal service, I've been really happy with it! It's pretty hard to tell when something like this is working effectively, and I'm sure everyone has different circumstances- but for someone like me who prefers keeping their online life as private as possible, it worked the way it should. Also, when it came to having to cancel my subscription this year, Anthony from Support was not only super quick about it, but he was nice enough to refund the charge from the day prior! I was under the impression that I wouldn't get a refund right from the get-go and had resigned myself to ramen noodles and rice until my next paycheck. Anthony came in clutch :) Will definitely be considering signing up again once I'm in a position to!
Nathasha Hussaini

Feb 29, 2024

I just subscribed a month ago and I've been deleted off the Internet already. OneRep is the best!!! Thank you!
Linda Elmer

Feb 29, 2024

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️For wiping your information off from google searches Onerep is your easiest and quickest company to do so.
True Reviews Nashville

Feb 29, 2024

Great company to work with. Super monthly reports. Once signed up, Onerep does all the work to keep our info out of the wrong hands. I highly recommend Onerep for your privacy protection needs.
Akiva Bitting

Feb 29, 2024

Onerep make privacy management effortless. They’ve comprehensively handled the removal of my personal info from the web, which has been incredibly helpful.
Elizabeth mourick

Feb 28, 2024

I’ve been looking to find a service which provides a clear understanding of how the removal progress is going. After having tried a few, I turned to onerep and stayed with them ever since. Their dashboard is awesome and they keep me updated every step of the way. Highly recommend them to everyone who’s looking for a privacy protection tool.
Herrera Benford

Feb 10, 2024

Incredible company! I presented a request that appeared to pose a challenge for every other company. However, a representative from this company embraced the challenge and accomplished it with great success. Thank you very much!
Jen

Jan 05, 2024

I can't say enough about this Company. Never disappoints...ever!!! Keeps my personal information from bad actors. Highly recommend!!!
Carol Hack

Dec 31, 2023

I never knew that id was All over place I really appreciate this app.thank you
Jesse Mora

Dec 31, 2023

Highly recommend this company if you want to remove your information from the internet. They helped me delete over 100 records from data broker websites when it seemed impossible to achieve. Great job!
Kim Gonzalez

Dec 05, 2023

Thank you One Rep!
Joe Mamma

Nov 30, 2023

I have to say this service and company is by far the best out there, I'm getting ready to activate a family plan for not only myself but also my loved ones it's the least I can do before my time comes. We all get busy, how many of us sign up for things and just forget about it. I'm guessing everyone has. Here's your chance to nip that right in the butt. Pun intended... Do yourself a favor and fight back! ⭐✨⭐✨🌟
Justin Grodzicki

Nov 30, 2023

Worked for me! My home address and basic personal info is no longer an easy web search. After noticing what was scrubbed over the first 6 months I signed the whole family up and now it's been almost a year and it shows 290 profiles have been removed. Googling our names now leads to substantially nothing - exactly what I hoped for! I was also pleasantly surprised how responsive OneRep customer support was, whether emailing or calling. Too many sleazy internet data mining companies out there with nothing to do but troll for your info and post it up for easy access to more of the same type! Mission accomplished with OneRep... Thanks!
T MS

Nov 30, 2023

Their customer support reps are extremely helpful. These are professionals who truly care. I’m impressed with the service.
Salvyanaa Nikolova

Nov 29, 2023

OneRep provides essential privacy protection in a world full of digital threats. They're great for preventing identity theft and other risks that one may face online. I wish I had found them earlier.
Liliann Ortiz

Nov 26, 2023

Signed up for OneRep and added me and my husband. Within two days they had removed over 75 site locations.
Joyce HAWKINS

Oct 31, 2023

I have been using OneRep for a few months now and they are Fantastic. I have just recently switched to life Lock and didn't want to pay for both of them since one of my Life Lock services does what One Rep was doing for me. They are so good they had things really good for me in one - two weeks. I had a lot of websites that needed Taken care of. I recommend ONEREP 1000%. It is also a good price for everything they do for you. I tried doing it a few months back it is a lot of work. Thank You for saving my Butt One Rep.
Lynette Stubblefield

Oct 31, 2023

Amazing company! I had a request that seemed to be challenging to every other company. One rep took the challenge and succeeded successfully. Thank you so much
Brandee Shattenberg

Oct 31, 2023

This is an Exceptional Service, they do exactly as they say they will. They Removed my Data from well over 100 sites. The price is Amazing for all they do. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ONEREP.
Lynette S

Oct 26, 2023

GLAD I FOUND IT. I'll use it all the time,
junior beach

Sep 30, 2023

They’re getting the job done. Plain and simple. I had no idea my personal information was all over the Internet and OneRep helped me regain control of my online presence.
Hill Pams

Sep 13, 2023

Onerep is intuitive and effective. The removal process is easy to track and I’m very satisfied with the results. I can now have a peace of mind knowing that my personal information is protected.
Annie Riley

Sep 02, 2023

One rep is great!
YWC

Aug 31, 2023

This is a fast and easy way to find personal information listings never known to exist
Gary Jackson

Aug 31, 2023

Every once in awhile you run into a situation you have no control over, like being hacked or being accused of hacking. About a year ago I was accused of hacking into someone’s Chewy account. I hadn’t used Chewy in years so how this happened is beyond me, and if I was intelligent enough to hack into someone’s account would I choose Chewy as a target? However after clearing my name with the State Police I received a harassing call, which I let go to voicemail because it was on our landline, from the person who said I hacked her account. She threatened to sue me if I ever did it again. I thought it strange that first she had my name and second she had my landline phone number. So I did some internet searching to see what I could find out about myself. Way too much information as far as I was concerned. I contacted OneStep and requested they remove my name from all search engines. Amazingly they did. They sent me s report every month showing how many sites they found my information and how many sites they were able to remove me from. The numbers were daunting! This is a spectacular company!! And I would recommend them to anyone who finds themselves in my situation or just wants the peace of mind knowing that you can’t be researched!! Thank you OneStep!!
Cindy P.

Aug 31, 2023

Exceptionally good app. Just haven’t figured out how to fully use all the sited it lists, many I’ve never heard of.
Steve Frisbey

Aug 31, 2023

Thank you been in and out hospital
Barbara Kupcak

Aug 31, 2023

They cleared majority of all traces of my online presence!! I loveeee them
Aliyah H

Aug 31, 2023

Great service that saves me countless hours. The amount of junk mail, spam calls, and intrusive ads has decreased greatly! They deliver on their promises and are very pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend.
krystal martin

Aug 30, 2023

I’m a very private person, and I always hated that my personal information was being abused online. Before I signed up for Onerep, I had tried to opt out of data broker websites myself. It was hard and didn’t work well. My data kept popping up, which made me feel so stressed! Thankfully, OneRep helped me solve this privacy problem. What I like best about them is that their service is automated and requires little effort on the customer's part. After a few simple registration steps, you just sit back, relax and let them do their job. They’ve already removed 150+ listings from data brokers for me and are now monitoring them so my information doesn’t come back. I feel much safer now. Thanks, Onerep!
Ross M

Aug 23, 2023

AAA!!! Phenomenal Company!!! I recommend them 100%!! They gave me a peace of mind!!
Cindy P

Aug 22, 2023

Very pleased with this company. They do what they say they'll do.
Gary B

Aug 18, 2023

Quick and more information than I thought was out for people to get !
Don Owen

Jul 31, 2023

Great and easy to deal with. Thank you for removing my information. It gives me a sense of security, and that means a lot.
Shelly D

Jul 30, 2023

I turned to OneRep mostly because of all the spam mail that I receive. Probably caused by visiting different sites for business purposes. I have been with OneRep, for a couple of years now and I have noticed the difference. I very highly recommend them for their work. They are awesome.
Maryanne Connolly-Harris

Jun 30, 2023

What a shock to see that my maiden name was connected with MUGSHOTS, FELONY SEARCH, ALIASES, and more sites I had absolutely no reason to be on. At my 75+ years of age, I have never even had as much as a speeding ticket. Hard to imagine what May show up when I put my married name that I’ve had for over 52 years. I’m very impressed that all this information was ready in much less than one minute.
Barbara Stringer

Jun 30, 2023

I never knew my bio data is all over the place. Thank you, for exposing just how vulnerable one can be.
Otton Mendiola

Jun 30, 2023

OneRep removed my info from dozens of sites quickly and painlessly ... highly recommended!
M M

May 31, 2023

I have been with OneRep for a year and their services is awesome, I reached out to them when I realized that my information was on the Web, I signed up with their organization and they have worked diligently to remove my personal information from the Web, so if you are looking for a company to help you. do not hesitate to reach out to them, they will faithfully see to it that your problems will be solved.
Linnette Dickens

May 31, 2023

I've used this service for a year and they removed my information from all unwanted sites including the search engines. They get right back to you if you have a problem. Great service. Highly recommend using them.
doreen trachy

May 31, 2023

Highly recommend. Had service for one year. Cost was $99. OneRep literally moved my name from over 77 sites. Never knew there were so many sites w/my info. They also give you a monthly report. Thank you OneRep! 😊
OscarBoy

May 31, 2023

Although the service is expensive, it DOES deliver! I was happy to see the reports from month to month showing the data broker websites they had successfully removed my info from. When I checked the various sites for myself, I found that OneRep had indeed gotten my address, phone numbers, and other info deleted. If you're worried about your privacy online and are willing to pay a chunk of change to protect yourself, then I'd say OneRep is a good choice.
Anonymous

May 31, 2023

Well worth the free trial and subscription.
Frank Verducci

May 31, 2023

Wanted to thank your company for doing what you do! I had no idea what was happening with my information. Now due to your work, commitment and knowledge....I have a better sense of peace and privacy. Thank you for your service!
Eugene Sorence

May 31, 2023

Great service. Does a good job and are even good citizens and send you an email before your subscription is going to renew so you can actually cancel it if you need to rather then just silently taking money from you. Definitely the best of the bunch for these kind of services!
Jessica Abe-Perreira

May 31, 2023

Really fantastic, does exactly as promised and cleaned my data off over 50 sites. Great price and service
Steve Gardiner

May 31, 2023

Great service. They do what they say they will and customer service is very responsive. Anthony was very helpful. My footprint is significantly smaller than before. Worth the money.
Dave L

May 31, 2023

One Rep is hands down the best. They cover more sites than any other, including Norton Lifelock. The customer service is excellent.
Patrick Gildea

May 31, 2023

Simply put, Àmazíng.
Bruce Jenkins

May 31, 2023

It opened up my eyes on how many times my name came up. This was fast and easy. I will tell everyone I know about this as soon as possible. They really do a good job. Thank you so much
Denise Gudgel

May 31, 2023

Very quick and accurate! A must to do!
James Jackson

May 31, 2023

Use this site if you have information online you want removed!
Doris Swafford

May 31, 2023

Recommended! They are wonderful at what they do!
Katie S

May 31, 2023

This experience has been amazing if you really want to erase your footprint from the internet.
S “S A” A

May 31, 2023

Great service; helps protect your personal info online.
Sumant P

May 31, 2023

Great and easy to use
Roadrunner X

May 31, 2023

This is a great company and I am very pleased with the service that they provide customer service is excellent respond from them is very quickly and you get your answer to any questions you may have.
Lynn

May 31, 2023

OneRep found 92 profiles on me....and I am not on Facebook or any other of those deviant sites.
Dudley

May 31, 2023

Great service offered to protect your personal info.. and even better Customer service provided.
Cristina F

Apr 25, 2023

Great service; protects one's personal info online; helps prevent identity theft.
Suman P

Apr 09, 2023

Really fantastic service, does exactly as promised. Cleaned my data off 50+ sites at a great price. Highly recommended!
Steve G

Sep 24, 2022

Before I signed up for OneRep, my privacy and personal information was being abused online. I was shocked to see how information brokers were using my data for profit. I tried to opt out of 10 of these websites only to find my data appeared on 20 other websites. It was too much of a challenge to handle on my own. Thankfully, I found OneRep and they did the hard work for me. To date, they removed 218 records from 111 websites! My fight for privacy continues, but now I have a powerful ally called OneRep.
Sarah O

Aug 17, 2022

I have been with OneRep for a while, when I learned that my information was on these different sites , I reached out to them and they removed my personal information from these sites, this company is amazing do not be afraid to reach out to them, they will respond and help you, their customers services is awesome I have no problems with them and I plan on staying with them, they are reliable and will do what they say.
Linnette D

Jul 03, 2022

I have many chronic illnesses and need rest each day. As a result my income is limited. The decision to spend money on the OneRep services was an excellent decision. Money well spent. They absolutely removed my private information from all of those trolling to scam me. Their representatives are doing a great service, a service that's becoming more and more essential.
Sally H

Jun 17, 2022

I am very impressed with OneRep's service. I bought a one-year individual user plan several months ago. After a quick setup and initial scan all I do is occasionally check the status of ongoing and completed opt-outs in the dashboard. The results always exceed my expectations. My data has already been removed from numerous popular databroker websites and I love how I can track removal progress over time. In addition, their customer service is wonderful. I contacted them once and they responded very quickly, were very nice and solved my problem. Keep up the great work!
Dave H

Jun 03, 2022

we signed up several months ago for the family, and I have been very happy and impressed with the service, its like auto pilot, set it and forget it. Thank you OneRep Keep up the great service, money well spent
A J

May 31, 2022

After using OneRep’s services for a few months, a former neighbor tried to find me and failed, resorting to a LinkedIn message. This service does what it promises to do, but you have to be patient because the process of wiping the slate clean isn’t simple and instantaneous, and new sites with your info are always appearing.
Dale Prentiss

May 31, 2022

the folks at One Rep are good people. They do what they say .
k h

May 31, 2022

Excellent company. They are very proficient and professional in taking care of business.
brends shepard

May 31, 2022

ONEREP.COM-----If you are tired of seeing your name and all of your personal business everywhere on the internet-----Onerep is like a giant pink eraser that makes your private stats vanish! Best of all the support staff could not be more helpful and responsive to any questions, comments or anxieties that you could possibly have concerning the service you have purchased. Onerep is very affordable and they offer loyality discounts. Sign-up without delay----Ralph Price in CA.
Mike Price

May 31, 2022

Was VERY uncomfortable seeing my family’s & my information readily available on MANY websites. One Rep has systematically and methodically eliminated the majority of our data plus provided monthly updates progress reports on reticent sites. Great service for the $$.
Marion Rock

May 31, 2022

I was surprised to read the negative reviews on this page, I have found OneRep to do what they say they would, and have removed most of my information where found. I find them to be very professional and caring. And have recommended them to others.
Maryanne H

May 30, 2022

Exceeded my expectations. It found several sources I had no idea were still up, this service has a lot of value and I'm glad I came upon it.
William Nelson

May 10, 2022

The One Rep team is professional. Any/all questions I had, were answered within 24 hrs via email. They cleaned up dishonest reviews (104) within a six-month period. I had Anthony as my assigned team member -an honest, professional, and caring individual.
Kevin H

Sep 14, 2021

Here is OneRep report for last month. Next report is on: September 8, 2020 YOUR INFORMATION SITES PROFILES Was found on 64 108 Was removed from 60 100 Waiting to be removed 4 8 OneRep is a great company. I'm showing what they did for me last month.
Joye Engstrom

May 31, 2021

Peace of mind. Delivered.

  • "My online presence lowered significantly"
  • "Incredible customer service"
  • "Everything is automated"
  • "Robot calls have disappeared"
  • "A must for internet users"
  • "The results no less than outstanding"
  • "OneRep lives up to their word"
  • "The best investment I've made this year"
  • "Feel much safer"
  • "Saves a ton of time"
  • "They removed my name from 79 sites"
  • "Completely changed my life"

Join Onerep for proven
privacy protection

Start for free
diagram
2019

1 mln

2020

1,7 mln

2021

5 mln

2022

9 mln

2023

16 mln records were deleted